Faery Journeys

These Journeys are in chronological order.
They can be read separately,
but are more easy to understand and follow if read in order...

Prelude to Faery Journeys
Journey to the North
Journey to the East
Journey to the South
Journey to the West
The Elf Village
Journey of the Ruby
Journey to the Faery Ring
Journey Through the Faery Ring
The Unicorn Journey (pts.1&2)
An Evening at the Inn
Meeting with the Rock Trolls
Healing with the Skydragons
Journey to the Stone People
The Quest
Tea and Games
Asyrra: The Spirit Dragon
Inworld Maps
Faery Journeys: Page Two